it is still raining

29 08 2006

I have now had all my classes.  It’s kind of nice to only have four of them.  I wonder what it would be like to be in grad school, maybe with just a class or two.  Of course, senior design is going to be a rather large academic burden, but if my project idea is approved and embraced by all, I think it should be a good kind of work.

I’ve already gone to several meetings and other such things this week.  So far none of my books have arrived, but I’m not too worried about that.  I did some reading from someone else’s textbook and will probably do that again.

Our room is practically in order now.  The boxes and other things have mysteriously disappeared into the hallway and aren’t clogging things up for now.  At least it is a temporary fix.

I keep watching House.  It’s very good, but I’m beginning to notice a lack in continuous storyline.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

