making french toast

2 09 2006

I just made “Overnight French Toast”, a recipe from AB.  Amanda, I modified your recipe before I even tried it.  But it sounds yummy and I’ll taste it in just a few hours.  If it’s good, I’ll post the original and my modified recipe tomorrow.

I went to Aunt Lucy’s funeral today.  It was nice to see so many members of the family there.  This was a death that was expected and one that brings joy.  Tonight we can rejoice because she is rejoicing in heaven.  This concept is difficult to comprehend and I don’t think I fully do.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

