getting stronger to do more labor

4 09 2006

I’ve been taking steriods for the past few days. I don’t feel like I’m getting any stronger. The stuff is called clobetasol. Don’t worry, it’s not illegal stuff.

I don’t think I really appreciate the reason behind the holidays that I have off. I think that means that I don’t deserve them. I appreciate the day off, but I really don’t know anything about Labor Day and its origins. I didn’t even have a picnic.

Steve Irwin died today. I mention that not because I’m upset about that, but to say that if you desire to subject yourself to the dangers of extremely dangerous animals, it’s going to happen sometime. Ask about the time

I’ve been creating analogies to solve my philosophical questions.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

