floating on a cold front

12 10 2006

img_7876.JPG
This came floating through the window and landed on the futon.  I captured this image as the leaf just lay there.

Homecoming is this weekend at Grove City College.  It will great to see so many long lost friends.  The weather has gotten cold though, and it’s dropped to around 40 degrees.

I think I’m going to switch back to writing in the afternoon or evening instead of the early AM.

I should get back to waking up early again.  Instead, I’ve almost transformed from an early riser into something else, but I’m not sure what that is.  I’ve been going to bed between 11 PM and 1 AM and getting up between 7 AM and 7:40 AM.  Sometimes I wake up and see some of my classmates walking into Hoyt.  I still make it on time.  🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a comment