vacation begins

17 11 2006

I’m home for the next week for Thanksgiving Vacation. I am pretty tired since I was up late last night, but I napped for awhile today. I woke up when my phone went off in my pocket. Thankfully I was coherent when I answered since it was a HR manager calling about flying me out to his office for a second interview.

So for the next week, I have left Grove City College behind. No homework, papers, or tests.

Tomorrow: Michigan at Ohio State
Sunday: Pittsburgh at Cleveland.


Actions

Information

One response

17 11 2006
faithfulweb

Woo hoo–go Steelers! And enjoy your time off.

Leave a Reply

