principato rosato

25 11 2006

I went out tonight.  It was a fun time and there were some unexpected twists that made it quite funny.

I started listening to Christmas music today.  I really like Third Day’s new Christmas album, Christmas Offerings.  I keep turning off the Christmas songs on the radio, but I really like this disc.  I don’t really have the disc, I just use Napster, but the point is the same:  I like it.

I head back to the Grove tomorrow.  I’ll probably leave after the Steelers game.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

