welcome to chicago

6 12 2006

Chicago was nice, as previously mentioned.  I went to the Field Museum, the Sears Tower, and Giordano’s.  I met up with a few friends that I met in Africa at Moody Bible Institute.  We had some chai at this place run by Somalian immigrants.

I had my interview on Tuesday morning and then flew back Tuesday afternoon.

This morning, I had my Finite Element Analysis exam.  I caught up on my emails and on my homework.  Now I have to finish a project for Friday and get things together for finals week.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

