twisted discovery

13 12 2006

Today I discovered that Twisted Sister has a Christmas album.  Yes, the band that sings “We’re Not Going To Take It” and “I Wanna Rock” has just put out a stunning Christmas album entitled A Twisted Christmas.  Hair band Christmas music has me feeling quite jolly.  Use Napster or iTunes and listen to this!

I have finished 7/8 of my classes at Grove City.  I can’t tell you how happy it makes me feel.  I am done almost all of my campus activities and extracurriculars and I am ready to coast down the hill to the graduation finish line.

I still need a job though.  I feel that’s a minor detail.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

