the antichrist is coming to grove city college

29 01 2007

I’m going to see Marvin Hamlisch tonight at Grove City College.  He’s been to campus before, but I’m going tonight because I have a free ticket since I’m in a class that requires attendance for this event.  I guess the ticket isn’t really free.  You could say that I paid $16,800 for this ticket.

Apparently, this guy has not only won basically every award on earth, he also might be the antichrist.   I guess if Hamlisch is the antichrist, it rules out Bush.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

