kopiko

1 11 2006
  • I hate rap music.  I just don’t see any sort of musical ability there and I can’t believe that people listen to it.  Personally, I think filling your mind with that crap keeps you in your current miserable state of nonexistence.  There, I said it.
  • Today was one of those days with a frustrating temperature.  If you wore a coat, you would sweat.  If you didn’t, you would shiver.  Welcome to Grove City College.  If you don’t like the weather, wait five minutes and it will change to something else.
  • Daylight savings time has come to an end.  Now it gets to be dark super early.  It actually ended a few days ago, but I’m just now realizing how dark it is out there.
  • Facebook got a new little logo.
  • John Kerry managed to dig himself a grave yesterday with his comments about how kids who don’t study end up in Iraq.  He now says he screwed up a joke and it came out wrong.  Maybe he should have studied his notes more.
  • I applied for jobs today in far away places like Sudan and Myanmar.

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 11 2006
Libby

why you gotta be hatin’ on rap?

8 03 2012
8 03 2012

Leave a comment